Overview Employees

    Head

    Univ. Prof. Dr. Richard Greil
    Head

    Tel.: +43/57255/25800
    E-Mail: r.greil@salk.at

    CV and details

    Clinical Trials Lead Manager

    Mag. Michaela Schachner
    Clinical Trials Lead Manager

    Tel.: +43-57255-25823
    Fax: +43-57255-25995
    E-Mail: m.schachner@salk.at

    Mag. Ingrid Liedtke
    Clinical Trials Coordinator – Deputy Clinical Trials Lead Manager

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25821
    Fax: +43-57255-25995
    E-Mail: i.liedtke@salk.at

    Employees (alphabetical order)

    Mag. Sabine Brennsteiner-Fahrner
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25828
    E-Mail: s.brennsteiner@salk.at

    Mag. Corina Dallinger
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25829
    E-Mail: c.dallinger@salk.at

    B.Sc. Julia Fusinato
    Documentation Assistant

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25823
    E-Mail:

    DGKP Helmut Gringinger
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: h.gringinger@salk.at

    DGKS Natascha Gager
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: n.gager@salk.at

    DGKS Christine Jaritz
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: c.jaritz@salk.at

    DGKS Beate Junger
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: b.junger@salk.at

    Mag. Josef Klappacher
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25827
    E-Mail: j.klappacher@salk.at

    Mag. Edith Kristen
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25830
    E-Mail: e.kristen@salk.at

    Dr. Mag. Margit Langanger
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25831
    E-Mail: m.langanger@salk.at

    Dr. Mag. Petra Luft
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25826
    E-Mail: p.luft@salk.at

    DGKS Eva Mertin
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: e.mertin@salk.at

    DGKS Anna Matuschka-Gablenz
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: a.matuschka-gablenz@salk.at

    Dr. iur, DGKS Gottfrieda Ruderstaller
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: g.ruderstaller@salk.at

    Mag. Barbara Seitler
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25832
    E-Mail: b.seitler@salk.at

    Mag. Sabrina Sgonc
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25822
    E-Mail: s.sgonc@salk.at

    Mag. Stefanie Schumy
    Clinical Trials Coordinator, currently in maternity leave

    Tel.:
    E-Mail: s.schumy@salk.at

    Mag. Karin Spitzlinger
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25832
    E-Mail: k.spitzlinger@salk.at

    DGKS Tanja Tschinder
    Study nurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25870
    E-Mail: t.tschinder@salk.at

    Mag. Patrizia Forster (ehem. Watzinger)
    Clinical Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25828
    E-Mail: p.forster@salk.at

    DGKS Monika Wetscher, MSc
    Studynurse

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25874
    E-Mail: m.wetscher@salk.at

    Nina Wimmer
    Assistant Study Trials Coordinator

    Tel.: + 43-57255-25832
    E-Mail: n.wimmer@salk.at

Overview:

All Employees

Clinical Trials Coordinator

Study nurse

Search in Employees: